County Holidays

County Holidays

Name of Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Primary Election Day Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31, 2021